One Team for your Projects

About us
Completing innovative applications

The software experts at basysKom GmbH offer companies from the capital and consumer goods sector the implementation of innovative applications, comprehensive consulting, practice-oriented coaching and qualified training. Our customers especially appreciate our agile way of working, the transparent processes and our high standards.

Based on our own knowledge and our extensive experience we are convinced of the advantages of open source software for our customers. We are a strong and well connected team, we identify strongly with our field of activity, and offer over ten years of experience in Qt/QML. As a result of flat hierarchies and excellent networking between our teams, we are able to offer an optimal flow of information and an extensive portfolio which exceeds far beyond of what any single individual can provide.
For many years we have been building on a very close and trusting cooperation with our customers and take full responsibility for your project.

basysKom GmbH is part of UX Gruppe, headquartered in Gilching near Munich.

Über uns 1 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure
Basyskom
Innovation Leaders
Über uns 2 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Heike Ziegler

Managing Director

Über uns 3 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Alexander Sorg

Managing Director

Über uns 4 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Prof. Dr. Eva Brucherseifer

Research & Innovation

Über uns 5 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Jeremias Bosch

Technical Project Management

Über uns 6 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Frank Meerkötter

Development Lead

At a glance
Über uns 7 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Founded in 2004 by Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eva Brucherseifer as a solutions provider for Qt

basyskom_team

at two locations, including 30 developers

Über uns 8 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Headquarter in Darmstadt, offices in Nuremberg

Basyskom
Competencies

We see ourselves as enablers for innovative and state-of-the-art products. By continuously scouting the latest technological trends and consequently transferring know-how to all of our basysKom team member, we accomplish a high level of maturity when it comes to implementing technologies in your projects. Our employees are Qt-certified and among them are certified Scrum masters and product owners.

Our work focuses on the implementation of customer applications in C++, Qt, Flutter, web, and cloud-based technologies. Since our inception, we have maintained a strong connection with Qt and Embedded Linux, and we have been successful in developing for embedded devices from the beginning.

We focus on open source innovation, state-of-the-art engineering and agile project management. Furthermore, we support the complete lifecycle and offer experience from many projects with legacy source code.

Thanks to countless successfully implemented customer projects, we have answers to all of your questions and know which technology can be applied at the right time. This way we develop innovative and sustainable solutions hand-in-hand with our customers.

Partner
Partner of key-players and -technologies
Über uns 9 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Qt Service Partner

Qt is the leading cross platform C++ framework for developing applications and HMI for desktop, mobile, and embedded technologies. Qt is an open source software that was developed by The Qt Company and The Qt Project. basysKom was founded to offer Qt-services and has been an official Qt-service partner since 2004. We are active contributors to Qt.

www.qt.io

Über uns 10 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Linux Foundation

The Linux Foundation creates sustainable open source ecosystems by offering financial and intellectual support, infrastructure, services, events, and training.
Embedded Linux is an important part of many basysKom projects. We strongly believe in open source software and have been awarded a “Silver Membership“ by the Linux Foundation.

www.linuxfoundation.org

Über uns 11 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

OPC UA

OPC UA is a distributor-independent communication framework which originated in the manufacturing and controlling industries and was developed by the OPC UA Foundation and its members. Its aim is to achieve interoperability between sensors, devices, and machines.
basysKom GmbH is showing its commitment to OPC UA by developing Qt OPC UA and other contributions to the open62541 project.

www.opcfoundation.org

Über uns 12 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

open62541

open62541 is an independent open source implementation of IEC62541/OPC UA which has been developed under the patronage of open62541.org. basysKom plays an important role in this project and is officially a commercial support partner.

www.open62541.org

Über uns 13 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

umati

umati (universal machine technology interface) is a community of the mechanical engineering industry and its customers dedicated to promoting and disseminating open, standardized interfaces based on OPC UA.

basysKom supports the standardization of interfaces in mechanical engineering, as it enables a focus on the essential aspect, which is the application itself.

www.umati.org

Being an innovator, initiator, and contributor, we actively support open source technologies.

basysKom Newsletter

We collect only the data you enter in this form (no IP address or information that can be derived from it). The collected data is only used in order to send you our regular newsletters, from which you can unsubscribe at any point using the link at the bottom of each newsletter. We will retain this information until you ask us to delete it permanently. For more information about our privacy policy, read Privacy Policy

Ein Team für Ihre Projekte

Über uns
REALISIERUNG INNOVATIVER APPLIKATIONEN

Die Software-Experten der basysKom GmbH bieten Unternehmen aus dem Investitions- und Konsumgüterbereich die Umsetzung innovativer Applikationen, umfassende Beratung, praxisorientiertes Coaching und qualifizierende Trainings. Unsere Kunden schätzen dabei besonders unsere agile Arbeitsweise, die transparenten Abläufe und unseren hohen Anspruch.

Wir setzen aus Überzeugung – und umfassender Erfahrung – auf Open Source Software. Unsere eingespielten Mitarbeiter verfügen über eine hohe Identifikation mit Ihren Themen und viele besitzen mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung mit Qt/QML. Dank flacher Hierarchien und bester Vernetzung zwischen unseren Teams bieten wir Ihnen einen optimalen Informationsfluss und ein Kompetenzportfolio, das weit über einzelne Personen hinausreicht.
Wir setzen seit Jahren auf eine vertrauensvolle und intensive Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und übernehmen volle Verantwortung für Ihre Aufgabenstellungen.

Die basysKom GmbH ist ein Unternehmen der UX Gruppe. Der Sitz der Gruppe ist Gilching bei München.

Über uns 1 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure
Basyskom
Innovation Leaders
Über uns 2 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Heike Ziegler

Managing Director

Über uns 3 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Alexander Sorg

Managing Director

Über uns 4 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Prof. Dr. Eva Brucherseifer

Research & Innovation

Über uns 5 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Jeremias Bosch

Technical Project Management

Über uns 6 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Frank Meerkötter

Development Lead

Auf einen Blick
Über uns 7 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Gründung 2004 durch Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eva Brucherseifer als Qt Firma

basyskom_team

an zwei Standorten, darunter 30 Entwickler

Über uns 8 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Headquarter Darmstadt, Standort Nürnberg.

Basyskom
Kompetenzen

Wir verstehen uns als Enabler für innovative Produkte und bleiben immer ganz nah am State-of-the-Art. Durch kontinuierliches Technologiescouting und einen konsequenten Know-how-Transfer zwischen unseren Teams erreichen wir einen kontinuierlich hohen Reifegrad modernster Technologien für den Einsatz in Ihren Projekten. Die basysKom-Mitarbeiter sind Qt-zertifiziert und wir verfügen über zertifizierte Scrum-Master und Product-Owner.

Die Schwerpunkte unserer Arbeit sind die Realisierung von Kundenapplikationen in C++, Qt, Flutter, Web- und Cloud-basierten Technologien. Wir fühlen uns seit unserer Gründung eng mit Qt und Embedded Linux verbunden und entwickeln von Anfang an erfolgreich auf Embedded Geräten.

Wir setzen auf Open Source-Innovation, modernstes Engineering und ein agiles Projektmanagement. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Support über den kompletten Lifecycle und Erfahrungen aus vielen Projekten mit Legacy Source Code.

Dank unzähligen erfolgreich umgesetzten Kundenprojekten wissen wir genau, welche Fragen gestellt werden müssen und an welcher Stelle welche Technologie optimal eingesetzt werden kann. So entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden innovative und nachhaltige Lösungen.

Partner
Partner von Key-Playern und Schlüsseltechnologien
Über uns 9 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Qt Service Partner

Qt ist das führende Cross-Plattform-C++ Framework für die Entwicklung von Applikationen und HMIs für Desktops, Mobilgeräte und Embedded Technologien. Qt ist Open Source-Software, die von The Qt Company und dem The Qt Project entwickelt wurde. basysKom wurde gegründet um Services rund um Qt bereitzustellen und ist seit 2004 offizieller Qt-Servicepartner. basysKom ist ein aktiver Mitgestalter des Qt-Projekts.

www.qt.io

Über uns 10 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

Linux Foundation

The Linux Foundation sorgt durch finanzielle und intellektuelle Unterstützung, Infrastruktur, Services, Events und Trainings für nachhaltige Open Source-Ökosysteme.
Embedded-Linux ist ein wichtiger Teil vieler basysKom-Projekte. Wir haben uns verschiedenen Formen freier Open-Source-Software verschrieben, was sich nicht zuletzt an unserem „Silver Membership“-Status zeigt.

www.linuxfoundation.org

Über uns 11 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

OPC UA

OPC UA ist ein anbieterunabhängiges Kommunikations-Framework, das ursprünglich aus Herstellungs- und Kontrollbereichen stammt. Es wird von der OPC UA Foundation und ihren Mitgliedern entwickelt. Ziel ist es, Interoperabilität zwischen Sensoren, Geräten und Maschinen herzustellen.
Die basysKom GmbH zeigt ihr Engagement für OPC UA durch die Entwicklung von Qt OPC UA und weiteren Beiträgen zum open62541-Projekt.

www.opcfoundation.org

Über uns 12 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

open62541

open62541 ist eine unabhängige Open Source-Implementierung von IEC62541/OPC UA, die unter dem Mantel von open62541.org entwickelt wurde. basysKom ist Teil des Projektes und offizieller kommerzieller Support-Partner.

www.open62541.org

Über uns 13 basysKom, HMI Dienstleistung, Qt, Cloud, Azure

umati

umati (universal machine technology interface) ist eine Gemeinschaft der Maschinenbauindustrie und ihrer Kunden zur Förderung und Verbreitung offener, standardisierter Schnittstellen auf Basis von OPC UA.

Die basysKom unterstützt die Standardisierung von Schnittstellen im Maschinenbau, da diese die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche – die Anwendung selbst – ermöglicht.

www.umati.org

Wir unterstützen aktiv Open Source Technologien als Innovator, Initiator und Contributor.

basysKom Newsletter

We collect only the data you enter in this form (no IP address or information that can be derived from it). The collected data is only used in order to send you our regular newsletters, from which you can unsubscribe at any point using the link at the bottom of each newsletter. We will retain this information until you ask us to delete it permanently. For more information about our privacy policy, read Privacy Policy